ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH
Display-Solutions and Electronic Development Flyer ADKOM
Display Technology

Display Technology

Information about our product portfolio and the offered Display technologies you will find here…
 

More Info
Display Surroundings

Display Surroundings

Display Illuminations, Display Connectors, Input Systems, and much more you can find here…
 

More Info
Embedded & Development

Embedded & Development

For information to the subjects hard- &  software development, HMI and Embedded Systems, please click here…

More Info
Newsletter

Newsletter

If you like to receive more valuable information about our products…

 

More Info

Since founding in 1992 the ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH focuses mainly on customized display solutions. Our core competencies are still in this market segment. As an interface for European Medium-Sized Businesses and selected Asian partners, ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH has specialized in customized displays and modules, e.g. LCDs, TFTs, OLEDs, E-Papers and Bistable Displays, as well as COG-Modules

In response to the increasingly complex requirements of the "Digital Age" “M-Tronic Design and Technology GmbH” was founded in 2001. The experienced development team has specialized in hard- and software development of electronic control systems and microcontroller programming, such as ARM based embedded systems. Since the beginning Adkom has been emphasizing on developments and productions in Germany.

ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH completes its range of services by products around the display. Whereat backlights, light guides, touch panels, elastomeric connectors, metal frames, plastic injection parts, as well as silica keypads, push buttons and control units can be purchased as standalone products without associated Display units.

ADKOM™ is your competent partner for the planning, coordination and implementation of your display project, from the first draft up to series production. Our high quality standard is supported by the certification in accordance to DIN EN 9001:2008, as well as by the selection of ISO-certified suppliers. A dedicated, qualified team of engineers and sales experts are available to answer questions around your display project. Since 2014, ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH has a permanent presence in China. With ADKOM™ Electronics Ltd., Hong Kong, we have built up another important part for a gapless process chain.

ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH

Display-Lösungen und Elektronik-EntwicklungFlyer ADKOM

Displaytechnik

Displaytechnik

Informationen zu unserem Produkt-Portfolio und den angebotenen Display-Technologien finden Sie hier…

Mehr Infos
Rund um Displays

Rund um Displays

Display-Beleuchtungen und –Kontaktierungen, Eingabe-Systeme und vieles mehr finden Sie hier…

Mehr Infos
Embedded & Entwicklung

Embedded & Entwicklung

Für Informationen zu den Themen Hard- & Softwareentwicklung, HMI und Embedded Systeme klicken Sie hier…

Mehr Infos
Newsletter

Newsletter

Wenn Sie regelmäßig weitere wertvolle Informationen über unsere Produkte erfahren wollen…
 

Mehr Infos

Die ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH konzentriert sich seit Ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1992 schwerpunktmäßig auf kundespezifische Displaylösungen. Als Schnittstelle für den europäischen Mittelstand und ausgewählten asiatischen Partnern hat sich die ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH auf kundenspezifische Displays und Module wie LCDs, TFTs, OLEDs, E-Paper und bistabile Displays, sowie COG-Module spezialisiert.

Als Reaktion auf die immer komplexer werdenden Anforderungen des „Digitalen Zeitalters“ wurde im Jahre 2001 die „M-Tronic Design and Technology GmbH“ gegründet. Spezialisiert hat sich das erfahrene Entwicklerteam auf die Hard- und Software-Entwicklung  elektronischer Steuerungen und Mikrocontroller-Programmierungen, z. B. ARM basierende Embedded Systeme. Hierbei wurde von Anfang an Wert auf die Entwicklung und Produktion in Deutschland gelegt.

Das Leistungsspektrum der ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH wird erweitert durch Produkte rund ums Display.  Wobei Hintergrundbeleuchtungen, Lichtleiter, Touch Panels, Leitgummis, Metallrahmen, Kunststoffspritzteile, sowie Silikon-Tastaturen, -Knöpfe und Bedieneinheiten auch als eigenständige Produkte ohne dazugehörige Anzeigeeinheit zu beziehen sind.

Die ADKOM™ ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Planung, Koordination und Umsetzung Ihres Display-Projektes. Von der ersten Skizze bis zur Serienproduktion. Unser hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein wird durch die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN 9001:2008, sowie die Auswahl ISO-zertifizierter Lieferanten unterstützt. Ein engagiertes, qualifiziertes Team von Ingenieuren und Kaufleuten steht Ihnen für Fragen rund um Ihr Display-Projekt zur Verfügung. Seit 2014 hat die ADKOM™ Elektronik GmbH eine ständige Vertretung in China. Mit der ADKOM™ Elektronik Ltd., Hong Kong, verfügen wir über einen weiteren wichtigen Baustein für eine lückenlose Prozesskette.